» » Coyote - All I Feel Is Night

Coyote - All I Feel Is Night FLAC album

In The Air Tonight was the first single to be released from Phil Collins’ album "Face Value", released in 1981

Трек Juice WRLD - Run доступен в формате mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с, размером файла . 8 МБ и длительностью 3:07 для скачивания или прослушивания онлайн бесплатно.

What about everybody else?

I Feel for You is the fifth solo studio album by American R&B/funk singer Chaka Khan, released on the Warner Bros. Records label in 1984.

Авторы текста и музыки.

A Hard Day's Night became their first album to consist solely of original material, and was The Beatles only release to consist solely of songs written by Lennon-McCartney. The title of A Hard Day's Night had been coined by Ringo Starr, and first appeared in John Lennon's short story Sad Michael in his first book In His Own Write. When film director Richard Lester announced it would be the title of The Beatles' first film, Lennon took up the challenge to write the theme song. A Hard Day's Night is one of only three Beatles albums to contain no lead vocals by Ringo Starr. The others are Let It Be and Magical Mystery Tour.

The change has begun With it we overcome Our self we get over The things that kept us always on the run. The Wanderers don't know what they get They wanna get get above all Soon they'll know it again It's not a gain for loss not a gain nor loss, no! Down in the Babylon in their rage And keep good creatures locked in the cage Oppress the weak and imprison the strong They separate us, and we can't get alone I wish you a happy lifetime With myself around So, we launch the big sound system Shaking up the ground  .

I Feel It Coming" is a song by Canadian singer The Weeknd featuring French electronic duo Daft Punk, from his third studio album, Starboy (2016). It was written by the trio alongside Doc McKinney, Cirkut and Eric Chedeville, being produced by Daft Punk, with The Weeknd, McKinney and Cirkut serving as co-producers. The song was released for digital download on November 18, 2016, alongside "Party Monster", as promotional singles.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 All I Feel Is Night
Written By – Matt Mobley
2 When Sorrow Was A Pearl
Written By – Jerree Small
3 Another Town
Written By – Marc Gartman
4 (I) Don't Do Love
Written By – Jerree Small
5 Burn You Down
Written By – Marc Gartman
6 Alibi
Written By – Jerree Small
7 Loretta
Written By – Marc Gartman
8 Oh My Love
Written By – Jerree Small
9 Buried Underneath
Written By – Marc Gartman
10 Dreamed About A Banjo
Written By – Jerree Small
11 Leave Me Peace
Written By – Marc Gartman
12 My City
Written By – Jerree Small

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sacred Heart Studio – none
  • Mastered At – Chaperone Studio – none


  • Accordion – Jerree Small
  • Artwork By – David Moreira
  • Banjo – Marc Gartman
  • Bass [Upright] – Matt Mobley
  • Design – David Moreira
  • Engineer – Jake Larson
  • Guitar – Jerree Small
  • Mastered By – Sean Elmquist
  • Mixed By – Coyote , Jake Larson, Sean Elmquist
  • Piano – Jerree Small, Marc Gartman
  • Vocals – Jerree Small, Marc Gartman


CD comes in hand-screened gatefold slipcase

Coyote  - All I Feel Is Night FLAC album

Performer: Coyote

Title: All I Feel Is Night

Date of release: 2012

Style: Folk, Country

Genre: Folk, Country

Size MP3: 1943 mb

Size FLAC: 1747 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 633


Related to Coyote - All I Feel Is Night Albums