» » Various - NastyCutz 3

Various - NastyCutz 3 FLAC album

Listen free to Various Artists – Scottish Serenity: The Album, Vol. 3 (American Beauty (Serenity Mix), The Hill (Serenity Mix) and more). 20 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Album · 2003 · 12 Songs. Healing Collection III Various Artists.

The long awaited NastyCutz compilation finally returns with it's third instalment and a host of familiar faces. First out of the stalls is newbie Chris Larsen (Mr Nice Guy Records) who breaks it off with a catchy house-cut, closely followed in style by Upstroke (Smoke n' Mirrors) and his lesson about 'Cowbells'. New faces, Simon Pagliari and Cream Sound Factory lighten the mood next with their Carribean-esque stomper Lonely Heart, before underground staple, Hot Creation's Bubba starts the fire with a forward thinking tribute to the old-school

NastyCutz 3. By Various Artists. 1. Breakin You Off - Original Mix - Chris Larsen (CA). 2. Cowbell - Original Mix - The Upstroke. Listen to NastyCutz 3 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Download NastyCutz VI by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Leave a Reply Cancel reply.

The Treacherous Three is the first studio album by American hip hop group Treacherous Three. It was released in 1984 via Sugar Hill Records with distribution of MCA Records and produced by Sylvia Robinson. Complex (magazine) puts the album at number 37 on their 50 Greatest Rap Albums 1980s. The songs "At the Party", "Feel the Heartbeat" and "The Body Rock" were recorded and released from 1980 to 1981 as 12" singles for Bobby Robinson's Enjoy Records and were also compiled on Whip It (1983).

Cowbell (Original Mix). 124 bpm, 3A, Bb minor, 2015-02-16, Tech House, 2 12. Upstroke. 3. Lonely Heart (Bottino & Ferraro Original Mix). 122 bpm, 2B, F major, 2015-02-16, Deep House, 4 12.

Category Archives: Album Japan - Page 3. 矢沢永吉 – 情事 (2009. Various Artists – SUMMER SUNSHINE (2010.

Monstercat Uncaged - Vol. 3 (Album Mix).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Chris Larsen (CA)* Breakin You Off 7:15
2 Upstroke Cowbell 5:21
3 Simon Pagliari, Cream Sound Factory Lonely Heart (Bottino & Ferraro Original Mix)
Remix [Original Mix] – Bottino*, Ferraro*
4 Bubba Girl You Trippin 8:12
5 David Museen, Della Zouch Open Your Mind 6:59
6 Erik Christiansen Blotter (Where's My Snare Original Mix) 8:07
7 Vitor Munhoz In Focus 7:35
8 Matt Fear Slick Joker 7:21
9 Ghetto Junkies South Central Juice 5:08
10 DJ Glen Da Da Da 5:56
11 Rikha, Andrea Bruno (Italy)*, Milf & Deaf Stei Uit Mi 6:23
12 Zuckre, BOTANA One Man Stomp 6:51

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – NastyFunk Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – NastyFunk Records
  • Distributed By – Label Worx


© 2015 NastyFunk Records
℗ 2015 NastyFunk Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5054281525917
  • ISRC (Track 1): GB-KQU-15-06774
  • ISRC (Track 2): GB-KQU-15-06775
  • ISRC (Track 3): GB-KQU-15-06776
  • ISRC (Track 4): GB-KQU-15-06777
  • ISRC (Track 5): GB-KQU-15-06778
  • ISRC (Track 6): GB-KQU-15-06779
  • ISRC (Track 7): GB-KQU-15-06780
  • ISRC (Track 8): GB-KQU-15-06781
  • ISRC (Track 9): GB-KQU-15-06782
  • ISRC (Track 10): GB-KQU-15-06783
  • ISRC (Track 11): GB-KQU-15-06784
  • ISRC (Track 12): GB-KQU-15-06785

Various - NastyCutz 3 FLAC album

Performer: Various

Title: NastyCutz 3

Date of release: 2015

Style: Deep House, Tech House, Techno

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 1667 mb

Size FLAC: 1446 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 434


Related to Various - NastyCutz 3 Albums