» » Lyambiko - Inner Sense

Lyambiko - Inner Sense FLAC album

BPM Profile Inner Sense. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Lyambiko. Lyambiko Sings Gershwin.

Album · 2007 · 13 Songs.

Lyambiko ‎– Inner Sense. Label: Sony Classical ‎– 88697060032.

Record Label Sony Classical, 88697060032. Year of production 2007. 2. A fool's paradise.

Inner Sense is a English album released on 16 Feb 2007. Inner Sense Album has 13 songs sung by Lyambiko. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Inner Sense songs on Gaana.

Listen to Inner Sense from Lyambiko's Inner Sense for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Слушайте Inner Sense от Lyambiko на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями.

Listen to Lyambiko Radio featuring songs from Inner Sense free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Inner Sense скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Inner Sense - MoTP, Inner Sense - MoTP, Inner Sense - MoTP, Inner Sense - Obscura, Inner Sense - Shade Of White и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Inner Sense –10. Fountain of Youth. Inner Sense –04. Angel in Disguise. Mantra Yoga Music Oasis –Deeper Sense of Inner Balance. Inner Sense –Pump the Base. Inner Sense –Thy Will be Done. Dj Sexton-Stan Kolev –Inner Sense. Inner Sense –Intro The Last Sunrise. Inner Sense –Photonic Structures. Inner Sense –My Love Is Underground 2013. Lyambiko - Inner Sense (2007) –Inside Outside. Luke Warner –Inner Sense.


1 Inner Sense 3:12
2 A Fool's Paradise 4:46
3 Break Your Bread 5:23
4 Inside Outside 4:44
5 Restless 3:54
6 Windows Of The Past 5:27
7 Winter Sun 4:01
8 Look Into The Sun 5:03
9 Non-Stop 4:09
10 Bangalore Local 3:53
11 Somebody To Love 4:53
12 Stompin' At The Savoy 1:03
13 Little Girl Blue 6:19
Bonus Tracks
14 Automated World 3:13
15 Namasekkeweh 5:15

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Germany) GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Germany) GmbH
  • Recorded At – Audio Cue Tonlabor
  • Mixed At – Audio Cue Tonlabor


  • Artwork – [ec:ko] Communications
  • Backing Vocals – Lyambiko
  • Bass – Robin Draganic
  • Drums – Heinrich Köbberling
  • Grand Piano – Marque Lowenthal
  • Mixed By – Rainer Robben
  • Percussion – Heinrich Köbberling, Robin Draganic
  • Photography – Uwe Arens
  • Producer – Heinrich Köbberling, Lyambiko, Marque Lowenthal, Robin Draganic
  • Recorded By – Rainer Robben
  • Vocals – Lyambiko


Recorded and mixed Oct/Nov/Dec 2006 at Audiocue Tonlabor, Berlin

Includes a 20-page booklet with photos and all lyrics

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 52127566/88697060032 21
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP 73
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI RV22
  • ASIN: B000MGB0MY
  • Label Code: LC 06868
  • Barcode: 8 86970 68532 0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88697060032 Lyambiko Inner Sense ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Sony Classical 88697060032 Europe 2007

Lyambiko - Inner Sense FLAC album

Performer: Lyambiko

Title: Inner Sense

Country: Europe

Date of release: 2007

Style: Soul-Jazz, Smooth Jazz

Genre: Jazz

Size MP3: 1246 mb

Size FLAC: 1438 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 341

Other Formats: MP1 VOX MPC XM DMF AU AAC

Related to Lyambiko - Inner Sense Albums