» » Pierce The Veil - Misadventures

Pierce The Veil - Misadventures FLAC album

50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести.

Band: Pierce the Veil Year: 2016 Genre: Post-Hardcore, Pop Punk, Skate Punk, Emo Dive In- 0:00 Texas Is Forever- 4:53 The Divine Zero- 8:30 Floral & Fading.

Tumblr is a place to express yourself, discover yourself, and bond over the stuff you love. It's where your interests connect you with your people.

Misadventures (Pierce the Veil album). Misadventures is the fourth studio album by American rock band Pierce the Veil released on May 13, 2016. The album serves as a follow-up to the group's third studio album, Collide with the Sky (2012). It was produced by Dan Korneff and was recorded throughout 2014 and 2015 in Long Island, New York.

For Misadventures, Pierce the Veil reunited with producer Dan Korneff, who also co-produced the band's Collide album. They recorded the disc at his Long Island studio in multiple sessions between the summer of 2014 and the summer of 2015. It was exciting to do another record with Dan," said vocalist Vic Fuentes. I wanted every song to have real meaning, and thought that in spending time in different places, I'd find new inspirations - that's exactly what happened," says the singer. Check out the track listing and artwork for Pierce the Veil's Misadventures below, and stay tuned for tour dates to be announced soon. Pierce the Veil, Misadventures Track Listing

Pierce the Veil is an American rock band from San Diego, California. Formed in 2006, the band was founded by brothers Vic and Mike Fuentes after the disbandment of the group Before Today (formerly Early Times), which was formed out of the San Diego punk rock scene. Other members of the band include Jaime Preciado (bass) and Tony Perry (lead guitar). Pierce the Veil has released three studio albums and has toured worldwide since the release of their debut album, A Flair for the Dramatic in 2007

Artist: Pierce the Veil Album: Misadventures Genre: Rock, Music Original Release Date: 2016 Quality: 320 kbps. Track Listing: 1. Dive In 2. Texas Is Forever 3. The Divine Zero 4. Floral & Fading 5. Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed 6. Circles 7. Today I Saw the Whole World 8. Gold Medal Ribbon 9. Bedless 10. Sambuka 11. Song for Isabelle.

Collide with the Sky. Released.

Pierce The Veil : Misadventures,disco, crónica, tracklist, mp3, textos. Post Hardcore Pierce The Veil. Lista de los grupos Post Hardcore Pierce The Veil Misadventures. Band Name Pierce The Veil.

Pierce The Veil have confirmed their brand-new album, Misadventures. Misadventures will be the Californian mob’s fourth album, and will drop on May 13 through Fearless Records. Here’s the album artwor. heck out the track-listing below: 1. Dive.


A1 Dive In
A2 Texas Is Forever
A3 The Divine Zero
A4 Floral & Fading
A5 Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed
B1 Circles
B2 Today I Saw The Whole World
B3 Gold Medal Ribbon
B4 Bedless
B5 Sambuka
B6 Song For Isabelle

Companies, etc.

  • Exclusive Retailer – F.Y.E.


Limited To 1000 Copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 714753021518

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FEAR00016 Pierce The Veil Misadventures ‎(CD, Album, Dlx) Fearless Records, Spinefarm Records FEAR00016 Europe 2016
71475302151 Pierce The Veil Misadventures ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Tra) Fearless Records 71475302151 US 2016
5302152 Pierce The Veil Misadventures ‎(CD, Album) Fearless Records, Universal Music Group 5302152 Mexico 2016
888072397316 Pierce The Veil Misadventures ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Fearless Records, Spinefarm Records 888072397316 Europe 2016
71475302152 Pierce The Veil Misadventures ‎(CD, Album) Fearless Records 71475302152 US 2016

Pierce The Veil - Misadventures FLAC album

Performer: Pierce The Veil

Title: Misadventures

Country: Europe

Date of release: 2016

Style: Metalcore, Melodic Hardcore, Alternative Rock

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1736 mb

Size FLAC: 1693 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 941


Related to Pierce The Veil - Misadventures Albums