» » Various - Ørevox

Various - Ørevox FLAC album

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Studio ØreVox on your desktop or mobile device.

Incredible production on this album. Really took me by surprise the first time by how good it was. Seriously, give this one a chance.

Album · 2011 · 4 Songs.

Various Unreleased tracks: Et Vinterland I Nord (Ørevox version) Under The Wings Of Satan (pre-production) Fainted Eyes (Celtic Frost cover) Live 2004. Jontho recently had this to say about fans can expect from Psychopathology: "I can say with absolute certainty that this album will be the best in Ragnarok's career to date.

See what other people are saying about The Audio Files: Romance Album by Various Artists and discuss your favourite songs with other fans on Last.

Various artists - (рус. различные исполнители ) - часто применяемое коллективное имя исполнителей в названиях сборников музыки. Чаще всего встречающееся в названиях сборников именно электронной музыки. Год релиза - любой - 1989. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP.

You Drive Me) Crazy (Album Version) (Tribute version originally performed by Britney Spears). Прослушать Скачать 03:25. You Drive Me) Crazy (Album Version) (Tribute version originally performed by Britney Spears). Прослушать Скачать 03:13. Popcorn (Complete version originally performed by Crazy Frog). Love Sosa (explicit) (album version) (Complete version originally performed by Chief Keef). Прослушать Скачать 04:06. Прослушать Скачать 04:11.

Some Bizzare Album was the first album by Some Bizzare Records. It was released in 1981 as a sampler of the label's musical ethos. The acts were not actually signed exclusively to the label at the time. The album consisted of tracks by unsigned synthpop groups, including future alternative icons Depeche Mode, Soft Cell, The The and Blancmange. The compilation saw the first ever released recording of Depeche Mode. Some Bizzare Album was Stevo Pearce’s vision.

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Artch Deep Purple Medley
Bass – Bernt JansenDrums – Jørn JamissenGuitar – Cato Olsen, Geir Nilssen Vocals – Eiríkur HaukssonWritten-By – Gillan*, Paice*, Lord*, Blackmore*, Glover*
02 Immer Neant Citizen
03 A Rock 'N Roll Adventure Born To Be Wild
Bass, Choir – Bernt JansenDrums – Øivind Johannessen Guitar – Hans SanderOrgan [Hammond] – Lars Martin AasmundsengenVocals – Jan Roger Hovden*, Åge Sten NilsenWritten-By – Bonfire*
04 One More Cup Of Coffee Fire In The Night
05 Loader Detroit Rock City
Bass – Frode SteiringDrums – Øistein KristiansenGuitar – Morten Hansen , Ronny Svendsen Vocals – Bjørn-Øyvind Bya*Written By – Criss*Written-By – Frehley*, Simmons*, Stanley*
06 Southern Revolvers Sinners Of Love
07 Ludder I Lake Korrupt Prest
08 Witchhammer Cold Turkey
Bass – Renato RuscettaDrums – Jan Erik EideGuitar – Finn Gjerlaugsen*, Tor Erik Håkonsen*Vocals – Per Ståle Pettersen
09 Eventyr Psyk Kjærlighet
10 Douglass Furs Paul Stanley
11 The Nude Aphrodite
12 Ragnarok Vinterlandet I Nord
13 Nexus Voices
14 Flux Lies
15 Vombat Wish Me Luck
16 Toxicate No Key To Peace


Local Sarpsborg and Fredrikstad (Norway) compilation with various music styles. All are exclusive recordings for this youth center benefit release.

℗ Klubb Erik 1994 © Grønn Musikk 1994 - GRCD-05

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: OREVOX 2 94110608 [BEL logo] PRODUKSJON A/S

Various - Ørevox FLAC album

Performer: Various

Title: Ørevox

Date of release: 1994

Style: Thrash, Black Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Rock & Roll

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1188 mb

Size FLAC: 1728 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 819

Other Formats: RA AA MP2 AU ADX MPC DTS

Related to Various - Ørevox Albums