» » Onry Ozzborn - Alone

Onry Ozzborn - Alone FLAC album

Listen free to Onry Ozzborn – Alone (The Return of Bobby Fisher, Heaven Is Coming and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Two Headed Monster - Onry Ozzborn. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Alone by Onry Ozzborn on WhoSampled. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download.

Michael Martinez (born March 25, 1979), better known by his stage name Onry Ozzborn, is a rapper and producer from Farmington, New Mexico, who is currently based in Seattle, Washington. He is a founding member of alternative hip hop groups such as Grayskul, Dark Time Sunshine, and Oldominion, among others. Onry Ozzborn has collaborated with notable artists such as Aesop Rock, Sleep, Mr. Lif, . S, Slug, and Busdriver.

The Grey Area is a studio album by American hip hop artist Onry Ozzborn, a member of the Pacific Northwest hip hop collective Oldominion. It was released June 17, 2003 on One Drop Records. Guest appearances include Sleep, Qwazaar and Luckyiam of Living Legends, among others.

On the aptly titled Alone, Onry Ozzborn steps out from his usual place in the Oldominion lineup and delivers a powerful solo debut that moves slowly, but gradually insinuates itself in your brain with a combination of murky, minor-key grooves and hyperactive rhyming. Ozzborn's chosen themes are sometimes unusual - this may be the first hip-hop album to open with a tribute to chess champion Bobby Fischer - but frankly, that's kind of refreshing in a musical world that is generally all too thematically predictable. Highlights here include "Metalmouth," with its alternating.

Onry Ozzborn Of Oldominion ‎– Alone. Label: BSI Records ‎– BSI 025-1, One Drop Records ‎– 001-01. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. One Drop Records, BSI Records.

Fake Four Inc. /Rhymesayers Ent.

Duo (Onry Ozzborn album). Duo is a studio album by American hip hop artist Onry Ozzborn, a member of the Pacific Northwest hip hop collective Oldominion Contents.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Return Of Bobby Fisher
Featuring – NyQwil, Snafu Producer – MyG
2 Heaven Is Coming
Featuring – Myth Producer – Smoke
3 Nightmares
Producer – Dusty Baker
4 Virtual Ursilah
Featuring – N8 The GR8
5 S.S.S
6 Forensics
Featuring – JFK
7 Metalmouth
Producer – Mako
8 Free Foralax
Featuring – Tremor
9 2000 B.C
Featuring – JFK
10 Shout At The Devil
Featuring – Syndel, Zion Producer – Mako
11 Sidewalk Ends
Producer – Zebulon DakVocals – Smoke
12 Spy City
Featuring – Destro , Libretto, Sleep Vocals – Syndel
13 Daredevils
Featuring – JFK
14 Magicians
Featuring – Alias , Dose One, Sleep Producer – Barfly
15 Alone
Featuring – Bishop I
16 Venom
Featuring – Anaxagorus, Ezra*, NyQwil, Snafu , Toni Hill


  • Producer – Onry Ozzborn (tracks: 5, 8, 12, 15, 17), Pale Soul (tracks: 4, 6, 9, 12, 13, 16)


Also featuring Talyah Tafoya, Whraggz, Alexis (no specific track titles are given).

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BSI 025-1, 001-01 Onry Ozzborn Of Oldominion* Alone ‎(LP, Album) BSI Records, One Drop Records BSI 025-1, 001-01 US 2001

Onry Ozzborn - Alone FLAC album

Performer: Onry Ozzborn

Title: Alone

Country: US

Date of release: 2001

Genre: RAP, Hip-Hop

Size MP3: 1564 mb

Size FLAC: 1275 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 665


Related to Onry Ozzborn - Alone Albums