» » Curimus - Artificial Revolution

Curimus - Artificial Revolution FLAC album

Artificial Revolution - Curimus. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Album · 2014 · 11 Songs.

Listen free to Curimus – Artificial Revolution (Reincarnation, Free-Standing Nation and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Artificial Revolution. Album Name Artificial Revolution. Released date 25 April 2014. Labels Svart Records. Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this album1.

Produced by Tom Gardiner and Curimus. Co-produced, recorded & mixed by Daniel Rantanen at JR Audio Studios. Drums recorded by Daniel Rantanen at Electric Fox Studios/Gallopy Sounds Assisted by Teemu Laukkanen. This album has an average beat per minute of 119 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 77/169 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Artificial Revolution. BPM Profile Artificial Revolution. Album starts at BPM, ends at 100BPM (+100), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Style: Classic Metal. Curimus - Free-Standing Nation 00:10. Curimus - No Feast for the Vultures 05:42. Curimus - Faith & Obsession 04:44. Curimus - Love Song 04:35. Curimus - In the Darkness 04:08. Curimus - Blade in, Blood Out 03:53. Curimus - Unchained 03:59. Curimus - Preachings 04:34. Curimus - Depraved 06:43.

Artificial Revolution, 2014. Artificial Revolution, 2014.

ARTIFICIAL REVOLUTION is a strong album that has the classic CURIMUS thrash metal aggression but lighter and melodic nuances as well, and all of it end up making the album an even more crushing piece of thrash than ever before. Lyric video for album’s first single Preachings can be viewed here.

In February 22, 2012 Curimus released their first full-length album "Realization" via their own label Freezin Penguin, distributed by Inverse Records. The album hit the charts in its release week at position 6 in record store list and position 29 in Finland's official chart. In April 25, 2014 band released their second album "Artificial Revolution". Again by their own label but this time distributed by Svart Records.


1 Reincarnation 3:36
2 Free-Standing Nation 4:17
3 No Feast For The Vultures 5:42
4 Faith & Obsession 4:43
5 Love Song 4:35
6 In The Darkness 4:09
7 Blade In / Blood Out 3:54
8 Unchained 4:00
9 Preachings 4:34
10 Depraved 6:43
11 Born Yesterday 4:15

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Svart Records – SVR282
  • Licensed To – Svart Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Freezing Penguin
  • Copyright (c) – Freezing Penguin
  • Recorded At – Studio Disharmony
  • Recorded At – Electric Fox Studios
  • Recorded At – JR Audio
  • Mixed At – JR Audio
  • Mastered At – Finnvox


  • Bass – Juho Manninen
  • Drums – Jari Nieminen
  • Guitar – Juha-Matti Helmi
  • Layout, Graphic Design – Jari Nieminen
  • Lead Vocals – Marko Silvennoinen
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Producer – Curimus, Tom Gardiner
  • Recorded By [Vocals] – Janne Lukka
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Co-producer – Daniel Rantanen


Produced by Tom Gardiner and Curimus

Co-produced, recorded & mixed by Daniel Rantanen at JR Audio Studios

Drums recorded by Daniel Rantanen at Electric Fox Studios/Gallopy Sounds | Assisted by Teemu Laukkanen

Vocals recorded by Janne Lukka at Studio Disharmony

Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6430050661731
  • Matrix / Runout: Curimus - Artifical Revolution
  • Other: FRZ002

Curimus - Artificial Revolution FLAC album

Performer: Curimus

Title: Artificial Revolution

Date of release: 2014

Style: Thrash

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1957 mb

Size FLAC: 1310 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 305


Related to Curimus - Artificial Revolution Albums