» » Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja

Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja FLAC album

Pamoja ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM). Universal. Pamoja ‎(LP, Album, RE). East Wind.

Round Trip is a 1974 jazz album by the Japanese saxophonist Sadao Watanabe with Chick Corea, Miroslav Vitouš and Jack DeJohnette. All tracks composed by Sadao Watanabe; except where indicated. Round Trip: Going and Coming" (Watanabe, Y. Masuo) – 20:02. Sadao Watanabe - Soprano sax & flute. Chick Corea - piano & electric piano. Miroslav Vitouš - Bass. Jack DeJohnette - drums. Ulpio Minucci - piano on São Paulo.

Sadao Watanabe (渡辺 貞夫 Watanabe Sadao, born February 1, 1933) is a Japanese jazz musician who plays alto saxophone, sopranino saxophone, and flute. He is known for his bossa nova recordings, although his work encompasses many styles with collaborations from musicians all over the world. He has had over ten albums reach the top 50 Billboard charts and two within the top 10. He has also had numerous albums reach number one on the jazz charts.

04 - Ev'rytime We Say Goodbye. Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja (2015) {UCCJ-9152}/ - . 0. Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja (2015) {UCCJ-9152}/Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja. Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja (2015) {UCCJ-9152}/Scans/ - . Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja (2015) {UCCJ-9152}/Scans/front we. pg - . 6. Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja (2015) {UCCJ-9152}/Scans/back+obi. Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja (2015) {UCCJ-9152}/Scans/back. Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja (2015) {UCCJ-9152}/Scans/cd. Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja (2015) {UCCJ-9152}/Scans/booklet . ng - 1. 5.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Author: Sadao Watanabe. Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive. Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja MP3 version. 2866 downloads at 28 mb/s. Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja FLAC version. 2914 downloads at 32 mb/s.

Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja (1975) Жанр: Crossover Jazz Носитель: CD Страна-производитель диска (релиза): Japan Год издания: 2015 Издатель (лейбл): East Wind Music/Universal Japan Номер по каталогу: UCCJ-9152 Аудиокодек: FLAC . lac) Тип рипа: tracks+

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Vichakani
Written-By – Sadao Watanabe
A2 Musitoni
Written-By – Sadao Watanabe
B1 Pamoja
Written-By – Sadao Watanabe
B2 Ev'rytime We Say Goodbye
Written-By – Cole Porter

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Nippon Phonogram Co., Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Yomiuri Hall


  • Alto Saxophone, Flute – Sadao Watanabe
  • Bass – Isao Suzuki
  • Drums – Hiroshi Murakami
  • Engineer – David Baker, Yoshihiro Suzuki
  • Executive-Producer – Toshinari Koinuma
  • Guitar – Yoshiaki Masuo
  • Liner Notes – Hisamitsu Noguchi
  • Percussion – Masahiko Togashi
  • Photography By – Hajime Sawatari
  • Piano – Takehiro Honda
  • Producer – Kiyoshi Itoh, Yasohachi Itoh
  • Trombone – Hiroshi Fukumura

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EW-8022 Sadao Watanabe Pamoja ‎(LP, Album, Promo) East Wind EW-8022 Japan 1976
EW-8022 Sadao Watanabe Pamoja ‎(LP) East Wind EW-8022 Japan 1976
UCCJ-4021 Sadao Watanabe Pamoja ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) East Wind UCCJ-4021 Japan 2001
UCCJ-9152 Sadao Watanabe Pamoja ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Universal UCCJ-9152 Japan 2015

Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja FLAC album

Performer: Sadao Watanabe

Title: Pamoja

Country: Japan

Style: Modal

Genre: Jazz

Size MP3: 1921 mb

Size FLAC: 1893 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 985


Related to Sadao Watanabe - Pamoja Albums