» » Nacha Pop - Bravo!!

Nacha Pop - Bravo!! FLAC album

Listen free to Nacha Pop – Bravo!! (No Se Acaban Las Calles, Puertas Abiertas and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Complete your Nacha Pop collection.

Nacha Pop was a Spanish pop/rock group active from 1978 to 1988. The band was formed by Antonio Vega and Nacho García Vega (guitars and vocals), Carlos Brooking (bass) and Ñete (drums). They signed with Spanish EMI subsidiary Hispavox in 1980, and their debut album was produced by Teddy Bautista. Several albums followed, including 1987's El Momento, which was produced by Carlos Narea. Their final concerts took place on October 19 and 20, 1988, after which the group disbanded.

Request an album send to friend. Nacha Pop. Bravo!! (1996). Bitrate (quality): 128. mp3.

Listen to Bravo! Nacha Pop in full in the this site app. Play on this site. This Compilation ℗ 1996 Universal Music Mexico .

版公司 EMI Records Hispavox.

Una décima de segundo. Bravo!! Nacha Pop. 1. 1997. Lo mejor de Nacha Pop - Rico - Antonio Vega. Sus mejores temas y su álbum "Más números, otras letras" completo (Grandes éxitos del pop y el rock de aquí). Un día cualquiera: Colección de canciones. Sus 50 mejores canciones. Nacha Pop & Antonio Vega.

Producers Teddy bautista. Writers Antonio Vega. More Nacha Pop albums. Show all albums by Nacha Pop.

Album by Nacha Pop. Chica De Ayer. was covered in. La Chica De Ayer by Porretas (2017). Chica De Ayer by Eduardo Capetillo (1993). was sampled in. A D10s Le Pido by Los Chikos Del Maíz (2007).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Se Acaban Las Calles
Written-By – Antonio Vega
2 Puertas Abiertas
Written-By – Antonio Vega
3 Vístete
Written-By – Antonio Vega
4 Relojes En La Obscuridad
Written-By – Antonio Vega
5 Asustado Estoy
Written-By – I. García Vega*
6 Desordenada Habitación
Written-By – Antonio Vega
7 Sentado Al Borde De Ti
Written-By – Antonio Vega
8 Lucha De Gigantes
Written-By – Antonio Vega
9 Persiguiendo Sombras
Written-By – Antonio Vega
10 No Me Olvido
Written-By – A. Vega*, N.G. Vega*
11 ¿Quién Soy?
Written-By – I. García Vega*
12 Lágrimas Al Suelo
Written-By – I. García Vega*
13 Cada Uno Su Razón
Written-By – Antonio Vega
14 Si Esto Fuera Amor
Written-By – I. García Vega*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – PolyGram Discos, S.A. De C.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PolyGram Discos, S.A. De C.V.
  • Licensed From – PolyGram Ibérica, S.A.
  • Made By – PolyGram Discos, S.A. De C.V.
  • Distributed By – PolyGram Discos, S.A. De C.V.
  • Published By – Ediciones Musicales Polygram, S.A.
  • Published By – Canciones Del Mundo
  • Published By – Nuevas Ediciones SA
  • Glass Mastered At – Cinram, Mexico
  • Pressed By – Cinram, Mexico


  • Art Direction – Arturo Medellín
  • Artwork [Digital Imaging] – Georgina Armada
  • Compiled By – Enrique Partida
  • Design [Graphic Design] – Juan Carlos Hidalgo


Mexican compilation that comes in a standard clear CD jewel case with a removable clear tray.

Tracks 4, 7, 10, and 13 are from the 1985 studio album Dibujos Animados.

Tracks 1 to 3, 5, 6, 8, 9, 11, 12, and 14 are from the 1987 studio album El Momento.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 31453 31422 1
  • Matrix / Runout: #990618MG 2533142 L390 CINRAM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L390
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2Q00

Nacha Pop - Bravo!! FLAC album

Performer: Nacha Pop

Title: Bravo!!

Date of release: 1996

Style: Pop Rock

Genre: Rock / Pop

Size MP3: 1355 mb

Size FLAC: 1653 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 171


Related to Nacha Pop - Bravo!! Albums