» » Roberto Tola - Bein' Green

Roberto Tola - Bein' Green FLAC album

Sunny Morning (featuring Jill Saward on voice and choirs and Bill Sharpe on Keyboards) is a single from the multi-awarded Roberto Tola's album BEIN' GREEN.

Green, the debut album from Roberto Tola is like the island of Sardinia itself, a hidden treasure that the world is now discovering. From the sensitive ‘Tears For Niro’ way through to the changing flavours of ‘Funky Party’ the album takes you on a smooth jazz journey of colours & emotions. Such a joy to work with Roberto, and to be featured on a two of tracks was an honour. Jill Saward (singer, composer, percussionist e flutist) lead voice of Shakatak.

Guitar, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Roberto Tola (tracks: all). Piano, Electric Piano, Keyboards – Bill Sharpe (tracks: 2, 3, 5, 7, 8). Soprano Saxophone – Najee (tracks: 8).

In September 2017 the album Bein' Green was awarded with the Silver Medal at the Global Music Awards, in the Jazz Music and Best Album categories. Roberto Tola, nominee at the Hollywood Music in Media Awards - 16 November 2017 at The Avalon, Hollywood - Los Angeles. In November 2017 Tola attended the 8th Annual Hollywood Music in Media Awards held in The Avalon in Los Angeles, as nominee for the Jazz Category for the outstanding achievement of his single "Sunny Morning" from the album Bein' Green. Roberto Tola - 16th Annual Independent Music Awards - New York City, Lincoln Center 31st of March 2018. Solo Albums and Singles. 2017: Bein' Green (featuring Bob Mintzer, Najee, Bill McGee, Jill Saward, Bill Sharpe, Tim Collins) - RT Music Productions. 2017: Lullaby of Christmas (single) - featuring Bil McGee - RT Music Productions.

Album · 2017 · 9 Songs. More By Roberto Tola. See All. Lullaby of Christmas (feat.

Play full-length songs from Bein' Green by Roberto Tola on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.

Listen to Bein' Green now. Listen to Bein' Green in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tears For Niro
Featuring – Bill McGee
2 Flying Away
Featuring – Bob Mintzer
3 Sardinia Dream 5:30
4 Everything About Us
Featuring – Jill Saward
5 Funky Party
Featuring – Bill Sharpe, Bob Mintzer
6 Yellow Room
Featuring – Tim Collins
7 Sunny Morning
Featuring – Jill Saward
8 With You All The Clouds Go Away
Featuring – Najee
9 Cabriolet 5:04


  • Guitar, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Roberto Tola (tracks: all)
  • Piano, Electric Piano, Keyboards – Bill Sharpe (tracks: 2, 3, 5, 7, 8)
  • Soprano Saxophone – Najee (tracks: 8)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Bob Mintzer (tracks: 2 and 5)
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Trombone – Bill McGee (tracks: 1)
  • Vibraphone – Tim Collins (tracks: 6)
  • Voice, Choir – Jill Saward (tracks: 4 and 7)


Other Contributors:

Artem Zhuliev - Tenor Saxophone
Jorge Ro - Trumpet and Flugelhorn
Joe Di Fiore - Flute and Tenor Saxophone
Enzo De Rosa - Piano
Gordon J. Zamor - Piano
Vince Wiley - Piano
Brandon Meeks . Electric Bass, Double Bass
Víctor Rodríguez Tomás - Drum
Jason Meekins - Drum
Larry Salzman - Percussions

Strings section: Ars Musicandi Ensemble
Marco Ligas: Violin
Vittorio Vargiu - Violin
Alessio Manca - Violin
Francesca Fadda - Violin
Donatella Parodi - Viola
Giuseppe Fadda - Cello
Sergio Fois . Contrabass

Roberto Tola - Bein' Green FLAC album

Performer: Roberto Tola

Title: Bein' Green

Date of release: 2017

Style: Smooth Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Funk, Fusion, Soul-Jazz, Easy Listening

Genre: Jazz / Soul

Size MP3: 1632 mb

Size FLAC: 1351 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 344


Related to Roberto Tola - Bein' Green Albums