» » Franci98my - The Electronic Traveler

Franci98my - The Electronic Traveler FLAC album

The Electronic Traveler, the second new album by Chilean composer and electronic music producer Franci98my (Francisco Vergara)

The Electronic Traveler, new album by Chilean electronic music producer Francisco Vergara (Franci98my), released on April 19th, 2019.

Explore releases from the Franci98my Music label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Franci98my Music releases.

The electronic traveler - new album out now. Jarre98 2 months ago. Franci98my - The Electronic Traveler (The New Album). Jean-Michel Jarre - Infinity, Robots Don't Cry (Mashup Remixes).

Blues Traveler, the eponymous debut album from Blues Traveler, was released on A&M Records in 1990. It establishes the band's trademark jam band sound featuring John Popper's harmonica. But Anyway" (Chan Kinchla, John Popper) – 4:10. Gina" (Kinchla, Popper) – 4:03. Mulling It Over" (Kinchla, Popper) – 3:43. 100 Years" (Popper) – 3:43. Dropping Some NYC" (Kinchla, Popper, Bobby Sheehan) – 3:19. Crystal Flame" (Kinchla, Popper) – 9:39. Slow Change" (Kinchla, Popper) – 4:54.

The Electronic Traveler. Listen to Memories now. Listen to Memories in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2016 Francisco Vergara (Franci98my).

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Rock Progressif Self-Evident. Liste des groupes Rock Progressif Self-Evident The Traveler. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Self-Evident. Nom de l'album The Traveler. Date de parution 26 Mai 2015. Labels Double Plus Good Records. Style MusicalRock Progressif. Membres possèdant cet album0. 2. Loaded Down with Static.

Arkansas Traveler is an alternative folk album released by American singer-songwriter Michelle Shocked in 1992. Her fourth album for Mercury Records, the songs focused around the roots of her music. The album included collaborations with several other artists, including Taj Mahal, Alison Krauss, Tony Levin and Norman Blake. Jack Irons plays drums at the beginning of track 6. Uncle Tupelo plays on track 6. All tracks composed by Michelle Shocked; except where noted.

Music video by Franci98my performing Eternal. C) 2019 Francisco Vergara (Franci98my), Franci98my Works. Eternal, is taken from the new album. The electronic traveler - new album out now. by Jarre98 2 months ago 607 Views. The Electronic Traveler, new album by Chilean electronic music producer Francisco Vergara (Franci98my), released on April 19th, 2019.

There are no setlists by Franci98my on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below. More from this Artist.


1 Eternal 6:58
2 Catus et Astra (Story of a Cat) 6:12
3 Back to Reality 4:50
4 Futura 6:28
5 New Dawn 5:50
6 The Traveler's Way 5:16
7 Synthesis 6:08
8 Spacewalk 6:10
9 The Question 3:45
10 Out of Time 4:43
11 Voyager 5:16
12 Paradox 7:50

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Routenote
  • Published By – Franci98my Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Franci98my Works
  • Copyright (c) – Franci98my Works


  • Composed By, Producer – Francisco Vergara*
  • Graphic Design – Francisco Vergara*
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Gonzalo Schafer Canobra


Second studio album by Chilean electronic music producer Franci98my (Francisco Vergara), released worldwide on April 19th, 2019.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (RouteNote EAN/UPC code): 5059137723004

Franci98my - The Electronic Traveler FLAC album

Performer: Franci98my

Title: The Electronic Traveler

Date of release: 2019

Style: Electro, Dance-pop, Experimental

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 1421 mb

Size FLAC: 1421 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 385


Related to Franci98my - The Electronic Traveler Albums