» » Saxon - Rock The Nations

Saxon - Rock The Nations FLAC album

All rights go to Saxon.

Saxon : Rock the Nations,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Features Song Lyrics for Saxon's Rock the Nations album.

Saxon Lyrics Running HotLyrics Northern LadyLyrics Empty PromisesLyrics We Came Here To RockLyrics Waiting For The NightLyrics You Ain't No AngelLyrics Battle CryLyrics Rock the NationsLyrics Party 'til You PukeLyrics.

1985 - Innocence Is No Excuse. 1986 - Rock The Nations. 1990 - Solid Ball of Rock. 1995 - Dogs of war. 1997 - Unleash The Beast. 2001 - Killing Ground. 2007 - The Inner Sanctum. 2009 - Into The Labyrinth.

Complete your Saxon collection. regardless of public opinion this lp by saxon released in 1986 was a great album a big move up from the previous innocence lp, anyway this is the japan version that was released in 1986 in japan, this would be the last saxon release in japan to ever come out on vinyl, nice obi usual inner sheet but just watch out for the.

Saxon's Rock The Nations is like when you see aircraft doing an aerial show and in the middle of it, one of the jets just veers the fuck off course for no reason. It stumps everybody, much like how Saxon stumps me on this album. Looking at that cover, it's a letdown that barely half of this album lives up to such enormity. Instead, it's glammification (and then some) from a heavy metal band. The production isn't as perfected like the polished, loud job on Innocence Is No Excuse, so it sounds stripped and compacted in comparison.

Saxon are an English heavy metal band formed in 1977, in Barnsley. As one of the leaders of the new wave of British heavy metal, they had eight UK Top 40 albums in the 1980s including two UK Top 10 albums and one Top 5 album. The band also had numerous singles in the UK Singles Chart and chart success all over Europe and Japan, as well as success in the United States. During the 1980s, Saxon established themselves as one of Europe's greatest metal acts.

Rock the Nations is the eighth studio album by heavy metal band Saxon released in 1986 Contents 1 Album notes 2 Reception 3 Track listing 4 Personnel 5 Re. The album is the first not to feature original bassist Steve Dawson, who had left the band earlier in 1986 For the recording of this album, vocalist Biff Byford, who had incidentally begun his career as a singer/bassist, recorded all the bass parts in Dawson's place However, Paul Johnson joined the band as bassist before the album was released and is.

Tracklist: - 01. Rock The Nations 02. Battle Cry 03. Waiting For The Night 04. We Came Here To Rock 05. You Ain't No Angel 06. Running Hot 07.


1 Rock The Nations
2 Battle Cry
3 Waiting For The Night
4 We Came Here To Rock
5 You Ain't No Angel
6 Running Hot
7 Party Til You Puke
8 Empty Promises
9 Northern Lady

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.


  • Liner Notes – 平野和祥*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988006 703582
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988006703582
  • Matrix / Runout: TOCP-8448 1
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EMC 3515 Saxon Rock The Nations ‎(LP, Album) EMI EMC 3515 UK 1986
2406234 Saxon Rock The Nations ‎(Cass, Album) EMI 2406234 Europe 1986
310 064 240623 Saxon Rock The Nations ‎(LP, Album) EMI 310 064 240623 Brazil 1986
2406231 Saxon Rock The Nations ‎(LP, Album) EMI 2406231 France 1986
CP32-5170, EMC-3515 Saxon Rock The Nations ‎(CD, Album) EMI, EMI CP32-5170, EMC-3515 Japan 1986

Saxon - Rock The Nations FLAC album

Performer: Saxon

Title: Rock The Nations

Country: UK

Date of release: 1994

Style: Heavy Metal

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1359 mb

Size FLAC: 1761 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 700


Related to Saxon - Rock The Nations Albums