» » Whispers In The Shadow - A Taste Of Decay

Whispers In The Shadow - A Taste Of Decay FLAC album

From the Bonus DVD of the Album "INTO THE ARMS OF CHAOS. Recorded @ Szene, Vienna.

Taste Of Decay скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Taste Of Decay - Factory, A Taste of Decay - A Taste of Decay, Taste - Moral Decay, Prostitute Disfigurement - Only Taste For Decay, Taste Of Decay - Factory, а также рингтоны на звон.

Слушайте A Taste Of Decay и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации.

In Ruins (USA-1) : The Curse of Decay,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Album · 2014 · 7 Songs. Ascending the Throne. 4. Of Stillness and Solitude. 5. To Carry Myself to the Grave.

Band Name Whispers In The Shadow. Album Name A Taste of Decay. Erscheinungsdatum April 2000. Musik GenreGothic Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1. Nothing Stays Forever.

Dead Letter Songs 2007 - 2014. by WHISPERS IN THE SHADOW. Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

A Taste of Decay Whispers In The Shadow.

Whispers in the Shadow Setlist at Flugplatz edt, Hildesheim, Germany. Complete Album stats. Whispers in the Shadow.

The Whispers is the ninth studio album by American R&B/soul vocal group The Whispers, released on October 20, 1979 by SOLAR Records. It was the first hit album for the veteran group, peaking at number one on the Billboard Top Soul LPs chart, as well as number six on the Billboard Top LPs chart


1 Here I Go Again 4:17
2 Let Me Breathe 4:33
3 Sense 6:09
4 Nothing Stays Forever 5:22
5 Velvet Mirror 4:09
6 Umbrella Man 6:52
7 If Blue Turns Red 8:19
8 A Taste Of Decay 4:34
9 The Edge Of Time 8:39

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Trisol Music Group GmbH
  • Distributed By – EFA – 10655-2
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0100317307-0101
  • Recorded At – Voodoogarden Studio
  • Mixed At – Voodoogarden Studio
  • Mastered At – Voodoogarden Studio


  • Bass – Fork
  • Cover – Richard Lederer
  • Drums – Houben*
  • Guitar [12 String] – Olaf Sprick (tracks: 9)
  • Keyboards, Programmed By – Martin Acid Boy*
  • Mastered By, Mixed By, Recorded By, Recorded By [Drums] – Dierk Budde
  • Photography By – Gudrun Krebitz
  • Photography By [Cover] – Moana Vonstadl
  • Recorded By [Assistance] – Roman Schönsee
  • Vocals, Guitar, Guitar [E-bow], Programmed By, Mixed By, Producer – Ashley Dayour
  • Written-By – Ashley* (tracks: 3, 7), Fork (tracks: 3), Martin Acid Boy* (tracks: 7), Whispers In The Shadow (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 6, 8, 9)


Recorded, Mastered & Mixed @ Voodoogarden Studios in Stuttgart, Germany.
Drums recorded @ Schönsee Studios in Stuttgart, Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 18751 06552 9
  • Barcode (String): 718751065529
  • Matrix / Runout: A0100317307-0101 14 A2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Whispers In The Shadow A Taste Of Decay (Special Bonus Track Edition) ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Echozone none Austria 2004

Whispers In The Shadow - A Taste Of Decay FLAC album

Performer: Whispers In The Shadow

Title: A Taste Of Decay

Country: Austria

Date of release: 2000

Style: Goth Rock, Darkwave

Genre: Electronic / Rock

Size MP3: 1168 mb

Size FLAC: 1651 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 333


Related to Whispers In The Shadow - A Taste Of Decay Albums