» » Death Penalty - Death Penalty

Death Penalty - Death Penalty FLAC album

2010 Back On Black Ltd. Ed.

Death Penalty is the debut studio album by British heavy metal band Witchfinder General.

Complete your Death Penalty collection. It was released in 1982 on Heavy Metal Records. The album received some criticism for the cover photograph, which featured topless model Joanne Latham. The photograph had been taken in the yard of St Mary the Blessed Virgin Church in Enville, Staffordshire, without the permission of the local Reverend

Doom Metal Death Penalty (BEL). Дата релиза 11 Август 2014. Лейблы Rise Above Records.

Ishani Chatterjee Shukla.

Death Penalty (2014) by Death Penalty. Labels: Rise Above Records. Genres: Heavy Metal, Doom Metal Members: Michelle Nocon, Gaz Jennings, Raf Meukens, Frederik Cosemans.

BPM Profile Death Penalty. Album starts at BPM, ends at 120BPM (+120), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

The death penalty is the ultimate cruel, inhuman and degrading punishment, and yet it is still being used to execute and issue death sentences around the world. Find out what Amnesty is doing to abolish the death penalty everywhere. The use of the death penalty for crimes committed by people younger than 18 is prohibited under international human rights law, yet some countries still sentence to death and execute juvenile defendants. Such executions are few compared to the total number of executions recorded by Amnesty International each year.

Features Song Lyrics for Death Penalty's Death Penalty album. Death Penalty - Death Penalty Album Lyrics. 1. Howling at the Throne of Decadence Lyrics. 2. Eyes of the Heretic Lyrics. Death Penalty Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?


A1 Grotesque Horizon 0:48
A2 Howling At The Throne Of Decadence 5:50
A3 Eyes Of The Heretic 5:14
A4 Golden Tides 5:51
B5 Into The Ivory Frost 4:31
B6 Children Of The Night 6:36
B7 The One That Dwells 2:38
B8 She Is A Witch 7:51
C9 Immortal By Your Hand 5:03
C10 Written By The Insane 8:24
E Carve My Splinters Out 4:18
F Dr Gori 4:12


  • Bass – Raf Meukens
  • Drums – Frederik Cosemans
  • Guitar – Garry Jennings
  • Producer – Jaime Gomez Arellano
  • Vocals – Michelle Nocon


Limited die hard release of 100 on clear vinyl.

Includes Death Penalty patch.

Etched on D side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0803341445260

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RISELP181 Death Penalty Death Penalty ‎(2xLP, Album, Etch, Ltd) Rise Above RISELP181 UK & Europe 2014
QATE-10059 Death Penalty Death Penalty ‎(CD, Album) Trooper Entertainment QATE-10059 Japan 2014
RISECD181 Death Penalty Death Penalty ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Rise Above Records RISECD181 US Unknown
RISELP181 Death Penalty Death Penalty ‎(2xLP, Album, Etch, Ltd, Blu) Rise Above Records RISELP181 UK & Europe 2014
RISECD181 Death Penalty Death Penalty ‎(CD, Album) Rise Above Records RISECD181 US 2014

Death Penalty  - Death Penalty FLAC album

Performer: Death Penalty

Title: Death Penalty

Country: UK & Europe

Date of release: 2014

Style: Doom Metal

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1694 mb

Size FLAC: 1424 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 226

Other Formats: AA ASF AU ADX TTA VOC AC3

Related to Death Penalty - Death Penalty Albums