» » Automatic Sound Unlimited - Tu4Bx/0=E.P.01

Automatic Sound Unlimited - Tu4Bx/0=E.P.01 FLAC album

01 by Automatic Sound Unlimited.

Automatic Sound Unlimited - Tu 4 Bx/2 E. 02 Hot Trax Acid Techno 1993.

Listen to music from Automatic Sound Unlimited. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Automatic Sound Unlimited. Roman's Attak EP. Play album.

full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick.

The album-equivalent unit is a measurement unit in music industry to define the consumption of music that equals the purchase of one album copy. This consumption includes streaming and song downloads in addition to traditional album sales. The album-equivalent unit was introduced in the mid-2010s as an answer to the drop of album sales in the 21st century.

Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited. Sorry, there was an error with your request. Manage your subscriptions). E-mail me when there are new releases by Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited.

Caution! All audio materials of Automatic Sound Unlimited are presented solely for information.

In the inter-stellar trajectory of the classic Peter Thomas Orchestra and 101 String's landmark album of esoteric, erotic electronica, "Astro Sounds from Beyond the Year 2000", as well as more modern masters of mood music like Jean Michel Jarre and Tangerine Dream, Switzerland's Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited brings us their sixth CD of cinematic ear candy, "The Spooky Sound Sessions".

Sound Unlimited, formerly known as Sound Unlimited Posse and Westside Posse, was an Australian hip hop group from Sydney, New South Wales and the first Australian hip hop act signed to a major label (Sony BMG) during the 1990s. The band's members were: Rosano (El Assassin) and Tina Martinez (who were brother and sister), MC Kode. Their first appearance on an album was a compilation called Down Under by Law, released by Virgin Records in 1988. Later in 1989 the group would become the Sound Unlimited Posse. The group had members of Russian and mixed Spanish and Filipino origin and rapped about "the evils of racism and the power of positivity" in their Peace by piece (by piece mix) song. They released several singles from their 1992 album A Postcard from the Edge of the Underside, among them were "Kickin' to the Undersound", "One More From The City".

Automatic Sound Unlimited - Tu4Bx/0=E.P.01 FLAC album

Performer: Automatic Sound Unlimited

Title: Tu4Bx/0=E.P.01

Date of release: 1993

Style: Acid, Industrial

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 1524 mb

Size FLAC: 1868 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 194


Related to Automatic Sound Unlimited - Tu4Bx/0=E.P.01 Albums