» » Erik Hassle - Erik Hassle

Erik Hassle - Erik Hassle FLAC album

Erik Hassle's new album 'Innocence Lost' out Jan. 27, 2017.

Album 'Innocence Lost' out now!

Sweden's Erik Hassle is a soulful vocalist with a bent toward lyrical, dance-oriented R&B and pop. Born on August 26, 1988, in Katrineholm, Sweden, he studied at the Rytmus school of music in Stockholm. After signing a recording contract with the Swedish label Roxy Recordings, he made his commercia. .

Kaj Erik Persson Hassle (born 26 August 1988), better known as Erik Hassle, is a Swedish pop singer and songwriter. His career started in 2008 with his first single, "Hurtful", which eventually reached in Sweden and peaked at in Denmark. His most successful single to date, "No Words", reached the Top 10 of the Global and . this site Viral Chart and achieved Gold certification in both Sweden and Denmark.

Redirected from Pieces (Erik Hassle Album)). Pieces is the international debut album by Swedish singer-songwriter Erik Hassle, released on 18 January 2010 in Scandinavia and in the United Kingdom on 22 February 2010. The album features tracks from his Swedish debut album Hassle (2009), with the tracks "Don't Bring Flowers", "The Thanks I Get, "Bitter End", and "Wanna Be Loved" being remixed for the international market, and the new song "Amelia"

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Erik Hassle on your desktop or mobile device. Record Company TEN New single 'Smaller' out now! p. t/SmallerSP.

Produced by Grizzly/Tysper. I used to laugh it off I used to look the other way I used to save them troubles for another day.

Erik Hassle, born August 26, 1988 in Katrineholm, Sweden, is a Swedish singer and composer. In 2008 he signed a Swedish record contract with Roxy Recordings, and in 2009 he signed an international record contract with Island Records and Universal Republic. Hassle's first single, "Hurtful", charted on the Swedish single list.

Releasing his debut album, Hassle, back in 2009, he followed up with Pieces in 2010 and We Dance in 2012. Going on to tour North America with Broods back in 2015 and his homeland of Scandinavia in 2016, Hassle continues to move forward as he returns with his latest album, Innocence Lost. Released on January 27, 2017 via Ten, the new album could be viewed as Hassle’s most mature work to date. A breath of fresh air, Hassle, whom now resides in Los Angeles, CA, found new inspiration in the writing and recording of Innocence Lost.


1 Love Me To Pieces (Instrumental) 3:13
2 The Thanks I Get (Instrumental) 4:38
3 Bump In The Road 4:04
4 Hurtful 3:06
5 Don't Bring Flowers After I'm Dead 3:17
6 Isn't It Obvious 3:29
7 Wanna Be Loved 4:36
8 Feels Like The First Time 3:10
9 Bitter End 4:01
10 All That I Wanted Was You 3:23
11 Back To Bed 4:05
12 Make It In Time 4:01


Tracks #1 and #2 are not listed as instrumental versions on the release.

(c) Sony/ATV Music Publishing 2008.
All recordings licensed for promotional purposes only.
Not for resale or distribution.
All rights reserved.

Erik Hassle - Erik Hassle FLAC album

Performer: Erik Hassle

Title: Erik Hassle

Date of release: 2008

Style: Pop Rock

Genre: Rock / Pop

Size MP3: 1713 mb

Size FLAC: 1207 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 157


Related to Erik Hassle - Erik Hassle Albums