» » Afrirampo - A

Afrirampo - A FLAC album

Afrirampo - Afrirampo.

Afrirampo Lyrics Uchira Wo Ko SastemiroLyrics AfrirampoLyrics Oni-Pika HeartLyrics DoDoDoDoLyrics Kawaii WatashiLyrics Akan Konomama KaesanaiLyrics Natsu Ga KitaLyrics Yuki ChanLyrics.

Afrirampo (あふりらんぽ Afuriranpo) is a band from Osaka, Japan. The band was active from 2002 to 2010 and announced a reform in 2016. The members are Oni (guitar, vocals) and Pikachu (drums, vocals). Afrirampo has toured with Sonic Youth and Lightning Bolt, played with Yoko Ono collaborated with Acid Mothers Temple and released several CDs on various labels

A' is an album by Osaka-based band Afrirampo, released in 2004 of Acid Mothers Temple's label, containing previously self-released tracks and alternate versions of tracks which originally appeared on the bands A release. The tracks were produced by Kawabata Makoto and digitally remastered by Yoshida Tatsuya of Ruins. The album was released as an Enhanced CD containing a video of live performance clips and a band photo, and was limited to 1000 copies.

Released date 01 December 2004. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleExperimental Rock. Members owning this album0. 4. I Love You. 5. I Can't Let You Go Home.

Listen free to Afrirampo – A (うちらをKOさせてみろ, あふりらんぽ and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

A' - Afrirampo at online store Music-bazaar. Bitrate (quality): 192256320.

A' (Afrirampo album). A'. Studio album by Afrirampo. December 2004 Contents.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Photo of Afrirampo - A. More albums of Afrirampo: Split. This album was released on the label Not On Label (Afrirampo Self-Released) (catalog number AFRIRAMPO-0001). This album was released in 2004 year.

Afrirampo (あふりらんぽ) was a band from Osaka, Japan that was active from 2002 to 2010. Afrirampo live concert recorded at The Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney on 15th January 2009.


1 うちらをKOさせてみろ 0:42
2 あふりらんぽ 3:20
3 オニピカ★ハート 2:15
4 ドドドド 3:28
5 可愛いワタシ 1:45
6 .あかんこのまま返さない 2:29
7 夏が来た 5:18
8 雪景色 16:14


Self-released first edition of their classic debut CD. Deluxe packaging in Japanese gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AFRIRAMPO-0001 IFPI LT 021 D042548 8C
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT 021
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7K01

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFRIRAMPO-0001, none Afrirampo A ‎(CD) Not On Label (Afrirampo Self-Released), Moonlight Records AFRIRAMPO-0001, none Japan 2004
none あふりらんぽ* A ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (Afrirampo Self-Released), Moonlight Records none Japan 2004
VF026CD Afrirampo A ‎(CD, RE) Very Friendly VF026CD UK 2006

Afrirampo - A FLAC album

Performer: Afrirampo

Title: A

Country: Japan

Date of release: 2004

Style: Thrash, Garage Rock, Noise

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1405 mb

Size FLAC: 1516 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 604

Other Formats: VOX AUD ASF AC3 RA DMF AU

Related to Afrirampo - A Albums