» » Aleks Sever - Danger Girl

Aleks Sever - Danger Girl FLAC album

Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Danger Girl · Aleks Sever Danger Girl ℗ 2012 Aleks Sever Released on: 2012-09-25 Auto-generated by YouTube.

Composed by Aleks Sever.

Aleks Sever’s debut instrumental CD Danger Girl (2012), is a long awaited collection of 10 original songs and is Aleks‘s most ambitious and exciting project to date. Danger Girl was produced by multi-platinum producer Matthew Hager (Mindi Abair, Simply Red) and was recorded at Th. iscover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Aleks Sever is an electrifying guitarist and performer, who brings an exciting new genre of instrumental music to audiences everywhere she plays.

It's a strong and soulful adventure into the world of Jazz, Funk, Rock and Hip Hop. Aleks’s is Croatian and grew up in Germany. In 2012 Aleks released her breakthrough instrumental album DANGER GIRL" which was critically acclaimed and attracted worldwide attention in the press. DANGER GIRL" explores many different genres with searing guitar solos, deep melodies and undeniable grooves. Songs like "Showtime" and "Joker" are perfect examples of a modern blend of greasy Funk/Jazz, with a unique harmonic sense that takes the listener outside the box.

Danger Girl - Aleks Sever. Songs: 20. Artist: Aleks Sever. Songs: Aleks Sever - Showtime 04:33. Aleks Sever - Showtime 04:33. Aleks Sever - Nightclub Art 04:29. Aleks Sever - Joker 05:22. Aleks Sever - Wild Love 05:21. Aleks Sever - Backstage 04:35. Aleks Sever - First Day 04:45. Aleks Sever - Danger Girl 05:13. Aleks Sever - Danger Girl 05:12. Aleks Sever - City Rain 04:40.

Album · 2012 · 10 Songs. Danger Girl Aleks Sever. See All. Freak - Single.

Wild Love - Aleks Sever. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Aleks Sever.

Listen to Danger Girl in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Danger Girl is a English album released on Sep 2012. Danger Girl Album has 10 songs sung by Aleks Sever. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Danger Girl songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.


1 Showtime
2 Nightclub Art
3 Joker
4 Wild Love
5 Backstage
6 First Day
7 Danger Girl
8 City Rain
9 Silhouette
10 Stars

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Aleks Sever
  • Recorded At – The Lair
  • Recorded At – 76 Steps Music


  • Bass – Melvin Lee Davis*
  • Drums – Oscar Seaton
  • Guitar – Aleks Sever
  • Keyboards [Keyboard] – Deron Johnson
  • Organ – Jeff Young , Mitchel Forman
  • Producer – Matthew Hager
  • Saxophone [Sax] – Brandon Fields
  • Trombone – Nick Lane
  • Trumpet – Walt Fowler
  • Written-By [All Songs By] – Aleks Sever


Plastic wallet, with front and back inserts.

Recorded at "The Lair" and "76 Steps Music" in Los Angeles, CA.

No label branding on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CD-R 80 CWLHT-1187 9413

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
64465 Aleks Sever Danger Girl ‎(CD) Creative Entertainment Network 64465 US 2012

Aleks Sever - Danger Girl FLAC album

Performer: Aleks Sever

Title: Danger Girl

Country: US

Date of release: 2012

Style: Fusion

Genre: Jazz / Rock / Soul

Size MP3: 1494 mb

Size FLAC: 1240 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 259

Other Formats: MP1 XM MP1 MPC VOC RA XM

Related to Aleks Sever - Danger Girl Albums