» » Pelle Miljoona & Rockers - ABC

Pelle Miljoona & Rockers - ABC FLAC album

Artist: Pelle Miljoona & Rockers, Song: Vieraantumisen ABC, Duration: 3:25, File type: mp3. №3317751264.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Brooklyn - Dakar (1999) by Pelle Miljoona & Rockers. This album has an average beat per minute of 161 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 152/171 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Pelle Miljoona & Rockers ‎– ABC. Label: Johanna Kustannus ‎– RAMK 3056. Format: Cassette, Album. Words By – Pelle Miljoona (2)Written-By – Sonny Curtis. B1. Rock'N Roll Baby. Label: Pyramid ‎– RAMCD 3056.

Pelle Miljoona & Rockers. Pelle Miljoona & Rockers. Members: Pekka Virtanen, Petri Tiili, Puka Oinonen, Teijo Lehto, Tero Siitonen, Tuomo Valokainen. Variations: Viewing All Pelle Miljoona & Rockers. Pelle Miljoona Rockers, Rockers. Setä Samulin Sirkus ‎(CD, Album).

Pelle Miljoona & Rockers is the longest running band by the legendary finnish musician Pelle Miljoona (Petri Tiili), active from 1993 to 2007. Pelle Miljoona & Rockers released several albums and toured extensively in Finland. Their music could be categorized as rock and reggae with strong folk and world music ("ethnic") influences.

Miljoona Rock is rock festival in Tuuri held annually since 2004. Tuuri is a village in Töysä, a municipality of Finland. Scorpions, Leningrad Cowboys, Anssi Kela, Popeda, Miljoonasade, Jani Wickholm, Maija Vilkkumaa, Pizza Enrico. Deep Purple, Jani Wickholm, Pelle Miljoona & Rockers, Kirka, Aino. Lordi, Dio, Billy Idol, Normaali Homma! 2007. HIM, Scorpions, Eppu Normaali, Popeda, Neljä Ruusua, Jani Wickholm, Apulanta, Lauri Tähkä & Elonkerjuu, Normaali Homma!, Fakta Beat.

Pelle Miljoona (Literally Clown Million ), real name Petri Samuli Tiili (born 10 February 1955 in Hamina, Finland) is a Finnish punk rock musician, who assembled his first band in 1977. His first single was Olen työtön (English: I am unemployed). His biggest hit was in 1980 with Moottoritie on Kuuma (English: The Freeway is Hot). This is also the title of his best-known album. Members of the band playing on that album include Andy McCoy and Sam Yaffa

Pelle Miljoona & Rockers. Download MP3.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hurjat Pojat
A2 Lisää Viihdettä
A3 Sä Oot Tähti
A4 Lohduton Laulu
A5 Vieraantumisen ABC
A6 Rikoin Lakia
Words By [Finnish Words] – Pelle Miljoona Written-By – Sonny Curtis
B1 Rock'N Roll Baby
B2 Vanha Rakkaus
B3 Paha Henki
B4 Kasvot Ikkunassa
B5 Hengissä
B6 Kaunis On Maailmain


  • Bass, Vocals – Tumppi Varonen
  • Choir – Elisa Korjus, Marja Hänninen*
  • Guitar – Crazy Heiskanen*
  • Horns – Heikki Keskinen, Mikael Långbacka, Simo Salminen
  • Keyboards – Ari Taskinen
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Mixed By, Producer, Recorded By – Hannu Leiden*
  • Percussion – Pete Raijos
  • Vocals, Drums – Pelle Miljoona


Track A6 is originally titled I Fought The Law.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RAMCD 3056 Pelle Miljoona & Rockers ABC ‎(CD, Album) Pyramid RAMCD 3056 Finland 1993
RAMK 3056 Pelle Miljoona & Rockers ABC ‎(Cass, Album) Johanna Kustannus RAMK 3056 Finland 1993

Pelle Miljoona & Rockers - ABC FLAC album

Performer: Pelle Miljoona & Rockers

Title: ABC

Country: Finland

Date of release: 1993

Style: Punk

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1681 mb

Size FLAC: 1874 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 843


Related to Pelle Miljoona & Rockers - ABC Albums