» » Twice A Man - Presence

Twice A Man - Presence FLAC album

My first music video on my channel ^^ i hope you'll enjoy ! It is from the electro group "twice a man " Twice a man Presence 2015.

Twice A Man ‎– Presence. Label: Ad Inexplorata ‎– Indigo LP 115751, Xenophone International ‎– Indigo LP 115751. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album CD, Album. Includes a CD copy the album. Issued with a printed inner sleeve. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Background/Info: Twice A Man is a veteran from the Swedish electro-pop scene. They are no longer releasing new productions like before, but the new album appears to be a special one. Dan Söderqvist and Karl Gasleben are joined again by Jocke Söderqvist who left the band during the 80s. Content: The new work features an interesting twist of influences, which are moving past simply synth-pop music. Conclusion: Presence is an interesting pop-driven work revealing a wider arsenal of influences. Best songs: High In The Clouds, Here Comes The Rain, A Time Of Terror.

Twice A Man - Presence. 1. A Time Of Terror 2. Here Comes The Rain 3. A World Is Gone 4. Black 5. Lines 6. Presence 7. Kick The Earthdrum 8. Universal Stream 9. High In The Clouds. Скачиваний: 66. Скачать Twice A Man - Presence. Также послушайте: Twice A Man. Cocoon. 4, 2. Twice A Man. Presence. 0, 0. The Sound of a Goat in a Room (Remastered 1997). Комментарии (0)

Album · 2015 · 9 Songs. Presence Twice a Man. Electronic. Listen on Apple Music.

Twice a Man are an electronic music group based in Gothenburg, Sweden, comprising members Dan Söderqvist (born 9 March 1953) and Karl Gasleben (born Ingemar Ljungström; 30 January 1953). Dan and Karl met in Gothenburg during the early 1970s when they played in groups Älgarnas Trädgård and Anna Själv Tredje. The duo was formed in 1978 as Cosmic Overdose. After changing their name to their current title in 1981, Twice a Man released their first album, Music for Girls, in 1982.

Twice A Man - Icicles (2010). Country : Sweden Label : Xenophone International CD, Album Released : 30 Apr 2010 Music, Lyrics By : Linda Bjalla, Dan Söderqvist, Karl Gasleben Performer : Dan Söderqvist, Karl Gasleben Mixed, Mastered By : D. Kaufeldt. Songs in album Twice A Man - Icicles (2010).

Presence is the seventh studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin, released by Swan Song Records on 31 March 1976.

Twice a Man. Ad Inexplorata, Sound Pollution 115752.

A Time of Terror (feat. Your browser does not support the audio element.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A Time Of Terror
Voice – Enas Ekhzaiq
A2 Here Comes The Rain
A3 A World Is Gone
A4 Black
B5 Presence
B6 Kick In The Earthdrum
B7 Universal Stream
B8 High In The Clouds
CD-1 A Time Of Terror
Voice – Enas Ekhzaiq
CD-2 Here Comes The Rain
CD-3 A World Is Gone
CD-4 Black
CD-5 Lines
CD-6 Presence
CD-7 Kick In The Earthdrum
CD-8 Universal Stream
CD-9 High In The Clouds

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Indigo
  • Copyright (c) – Xenophone International
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ad Inexplorata


  • Backing Vocals – Karin My*
  • Instruments [Additional], Mixed By, Mastered By – D. Kaufeldt*
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Performer – Dan Söderqvist, Jocke Söderqvist, Karl Gasleben
  • Other [Live Visuals] – Lars Lanhed
  • Photography By [Figures] – Jenny Van Den Arend*
  • Photography By [Forest] – Lupo Manaro
  • Photography By [People] – Edvin Ljungström
  • Photography By [Portrait], Design – Twice A Man


© 2015
℗ 2015

Includes a CD copy the album.
Issued with a printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b/GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
INDIGO CD 115752 Twice A Man Presence ‎(CD, Album) Xenophone International, Yellow Ltd., Ad Inexplorata INDIGO CD 115752 Europe 2015

Twice A Man - Presence FLAC album

Performer: Twice A Man

Title: Presence

Country: Europe

Date of release: 2015

Style: Darkwave, Electro

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 1808 mb

Size FLAC: 1609 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 906


Related to Twice A Man - Presence Albums