» » Shiver - American Evil

Shiver - American Evil FLAC album

Great American Ghost.

Format: Cassette, Album.

Listen to music from American Evil like Evil Things, As Real As It Gets & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from American Evil.

Shiver is the first studio album by the country music artist Jamie O'Neal. Released on October 31, 2000, the album reached its peak of number 14 on the . Top Country Albums chart and number 125 on the Billboard 200. It was certified Gold by the RIAA for sales of 500,000. The album was released through Mercury Nashville Records. Five singles were released from Shiver, the first two ("There Is No Arizona" and "When I Think About Angels") managed to reach number 1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart.

Shiver American Evil. Modified by: Salpius. Added on: 2014-01-05 13:27:24. Last modified on: 2018-05-25 07:26:51.

Am I Evil is a compilation album by the heavy metal band Diamond Head and was released in 1987 by FM Revolver Records before being re-released by Heavy Metal Records in 1994. This album contains early recordings of the tracks from Diamond Head's 1982 Borrowed Time, except "Call Me", plus two extra tracks "Dead Reckoning" and "Sucking My Love". The latter was previously released on the band's 1980 debut Lightning to the Nations.

Black Metal Nailblack. Album Name American Evil.

Dream Evil is the fourth studio album released by the American heavy metal band Dio, on July 21, 1987. It features former Rough Cutt members Craig Goldy and Claude Schnell, and includes the singles "All the Fools Sailed Away" and "I Could Have Been a Dreamer". Dream Evil was Dio's last album to feature Murray on the cover and also the last to feature drummer Vinny Appice until the 1993 album Strange Highways. It was also the last album to feature bassist Jimmy Bain until the release of 2000's Magica.

1987 studio album by Dio. Dream Evil. Dream Evil is the fourth studio album released by the American heavy metal band Dio, on July 21, 1987.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hell 3:42
2 Savior 4:45
3 Low by Nature 5:31
4 Release 6:50
5 BATTR 3:12
6 Dirty 6:25
7 Casket 5:16
8 Dropkick 6:06
9 Shame 5:50
10 Children Of The Grave
Songwriter – Bill Ward, Geezer Butler, Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi
11 Shaking Hands with the Devil 7:07
12 Untitled 1:57


  • Bass, Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals – Ceci Shaw
  • Drums, Noises – Bill "Bones" Lussier
  • Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Jason LeVine
  • Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Dave Manack


2000 Electric Mud Productions
All songs written by shiver except "Children of the Grave" written by Butler/Iommi/Osbourne/Ward
Matrix/Runout 47943/2
Track 12 is not listed on the CD or the inserts.
Front cover has pictures of the following serial killers:
Richard Ramirez
Jeffrey Dahmer
Ted Bundy
John Wayne Gacy

Shiver  - American Evil FLAC album

Performer: Shiver

Title: American Evil

Date of release: 2000

Style: Heavy Metal, Death Metal

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1225 mb

Size FLAC: 1855 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 156


Related to Shiver - American Evil Albums